Thanks to our subscription feature, we are able to re-engage the users (especially if they have used our app-based chatbot like WhatsApp or Facebook Messenger). Once they sign up for a job update in the job carousel, we keep that information stored. Once we see in the feed that a new job (or jobs) matching their criteria is available, we send a Job Alert.
The end-user will be able to delete their subscriptions once they receive a job alert or by triggering the Subscription intent (writing in FAQ flow: “I want to change my subscription“, “Subscription“ etc.). There is no option to edit their subscription.
By After clicking “Done“, the user will be lead to shown a carousel with all the job openings matching their alert.
Can I adjust the image of the alert?
Yes, please inform your Implementation manager. Otherwise, default image will be displayed.
Can the Subscription feature be disabled?
Yes, we can enable or disable the feature.