The end-user will be able to delete their subscriptions once they receive a job alert or by triggering the Subscription intent (writing in FAQ flow: “I want to change my subscription“, “Subscription“ etc.). There is no option to edit their subscription.
By clicking “Done“ the user will be lead to a carousel with all the job openings matching their alert.
Can I adjust the image of the alert?
Yes, please inform your Implementation manager. Otherwise, default image will be displayed.
Can the Subscription feature be disabled?
Yes, we can enable or disable the feature.